Register Your Interest

Enter phone number with country code but exclude spaces and non-numeric characters eg: 00441273789989

By completing this form you agree to your details being added to our subscriber database to receive updates about this event. Your privacy and preferences are important to us. You can unsubscribe from marketing emails at any time via the link in every email, or by contacting us. View privacy policy here. Contact marketing@rethinkevents.com or call 0044 1273 789989.

“The summit had so much good information and many great ideas packed into two days! It may have been a virtual summit but the energy was so positive, it felt like we were actually present in the same room.”
CTO, UPL

World Agri-Tech Innovation Summit

Towards Net Zero Agriculture & Supply Chain Resilience

The global food system is undergoing a huge transformation fuelled by demand for responsible food production and greater food security in the wake of the on-going pandemic. As these priorities rise to the top of the agenda, the World Agri-Tech Innovation Summit will gather agri-food corporates, innovators and investors to uncover disruption within the industry and identify the right business models to commercialise and scale the next generation of solutions.

March 9-10, 2021 6am PT / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9pm SGT Virtual

Join the virtual World Agri-Tech community to:

  • Create New Business Connections via Video 1-1 Meetings
  • Benchmark with Your Peers in Online Roundtable Discussions
  • Gain Critical Intelligence on the Future of Agri-Food Innovation
  • Expand Your Network Across the Global Agri-Food Value-Chain
Download The free eBook